My favorite hairstyles-4C hair

 

img_0197
Bantu Knot Fro-Hawk Day 1

Hello Naturalista’s

I am a LAZY natural, I rarely style my hair but when I do I LOVE quick and easy hairstyles. I have been protective styling more often now but, when I wear my natural hair I choose low manipulation styles that last up to a week.

My go to styles are flat twist outs, bantu knot outs, and puffs. I style my hair ONCE a week, keeping my hands out my hair helps for it to grow and retain length. However, if I notice my curls are dropping then and only then will I re twist/bantu knot my hair.

To preserve my hairstyles I would sections my hair into 4 sections and tie them up with hair ties and slap on my bonnet. That’s it! This process is easy to maintain especially for all my lazy naturals or anyone with a busy schedule.

I LOVE wearing my natural hair but, also love my choice to be a lazy natural.

Here’s some pictures of my favorite low manipulation hairstyle that lasted a week

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comment below your favorite hairstyles and how you style your own natural hair.

Peace & Love

signature

Leave a Reply

